Skip to content ↓

Application Deadlines

When should applications to UWC take place?

Whether you are applying via our UWC national committees or the UWC Global Selection Programme (GSP), it is important to make sure you are aware of the application dates relevant to you.

Please remember that a candidate may only submit one application per year to study the IB Diploma Programme at UWC. You may not apply through two different UWC national committees or through a UWC national committee and the UWC Global Selection Programme concurrently.

Here is an overview of our worldwide application deadlines for entry 2024-2026 when applying via a national committee (these dates might be subjected to changes, so please always check directly with the relevant UWC national committee):

What steps should I take next?

Now that you know if this is the right time to apply, go ahead and contact your UWC national committee:


Too early for you to apply? Keep the next selection cycles dates in mind!

If you are considering applying to UWC for entry in 2025, please consider these (tentative) deadlines: